Banks and Mortgage Companies

FCAR Affiliate Lenders


Guaranteed Rate
5300 Westview DriveSuite 305
Frederick MD 21703

Mike Haeffner, mike.haeffner@rate.com, 240-236-9906
Melanie Meyer, melanie.meyer@rate.com, 240-575-4765

 


Corridor Mortgage Group
114 S Main Street
Suite 001
Mount Airy, Maryland 21771

Cara Harrison, charrison@corridormtg.com,  240-674-2649
Larry C Tucker, larry.tucker@corridormtg.com, 301-254-0392


Mid-Atlantic Farm Credit
925 N East St,
Frederick, MD 21701

Elizabeth Z Benitez, 301-663-4192, ebenitez@mafc.com
Adam Cramer, 301-663-4192, ACramer@mafc.com
Denise Karanikas, 301-663-4192, dkaranikas@mafc.com


Prime Lending
10 N Jefferson St #110,
Frederick, MD 21701

Eric Ausherman, 301-378-2150 EAusherman@primelending.com
Kim Holloway, 301-676-0016, kholloway@primelending.com


BB&T Mortgage
Three Locations: 7200 Bank Ct,Frederick, MD 21703
819 E Main St,Middletown, MD 21769
1 N Market St,Frederick, MD 21701

Meg Beaulieu, 301-748-8936, mbeaulieu@bbandt.com
Nevi Harrison, 301-466-5752 (c) 240-397-7181 (o), nevi.harrison@bbandt.com (hablo Español)
Adam Ware, 304-416-1023 (c) 301-712-9846 (o), aware@bbandt.com


The Amy Wolff Team of Direct Mortgage Loans Amy Wolff Team of Direct Home Loans
3510 Worthington Blvd
Urbana, MD  21704
441-541-5545 (o)  443-436-7734 (c)  866-370-5747 (f)
awolff@directmortgageloans.com

 


NFM LendingNMF lending
505 Progress Drive, Ste. 100
Linthicom, MD 21090
443-451-3435

Jeremy Poling, NMLS #723269, 301-676-5506, jpoling@nfmlending.com


Bay Capital Mortgage Corp.
111 E. Church St. 2nd Floorbay capitalcolor copy
Frederick, MD  21701
301-378-2431

Joe Myers,  cell: 301-788-0686  Joe.myers@baycapitalmortgage.com


Residential Mortgage Services, Inc. RMS
8415 Progress Dr., Ste. B
Frederick, MD  21701
301-378-2902

Mark Ebinger,  cell: 301-788-0996,
mark.ebinger@rmsmortgage.com


Frederick County BankFrederick County Bank
490 Monocacy Blvd.
Frederick, MD  21701
240-529-1561

Steven A Fennington “Steve”, Vice President,  240-529-1561
sfennington@fcbmd.com


FitzGerald Financial Group
5300 Westview Drive, Suite 307Fitzgerald financial
Frederick, MD

Jeri Benner, Sr. Loan Officer,  301-471-0024,  jbenner@fitzgeraldfinancial.net
Dana Dudley, 240-403-1879, ddudley@monarchmtg.com


Presidential Bank Mortgagepresidential bank mortgage
50 Citizen’s Way, Suite 401
Frederick, MD  21701
301-694-1500

Susan B. Slaughter – susan.slaughter@presidential.com, cell: 301-471-9090, office: 301-694-1504
Terry Kernan – tkernan@presidential.com, cell: 301-639-9244, office: 301-694-1515
Mike Bradley – mbradley@presidential.com, cell: 301-748-6640, office: 301-694-1522
Judy A Cochran – judy.cochran@presidential.com, 301-694-1529
Trish Croker – trish.croker@presidential.com, 301-606-9086


Fulton Mortgage a Division of The Columbia Bank
5211 Presidents Court
Frederick Md 21704FMC_logo
301-228-2450

Dave Viertels, NMLS 177438, Sr. Mortgage Originator –
Dviertels@fultonmortgagecompany.com


First Home Mortgage

1829 Howell RdFirst Home Mortgage. Suite 1
Hagerstown, Maryland 21740

Christina Ocharzak, 301-491-4544  christina.ocharzak@firsthome.com

20410 Century Boulevard , Suite 205
Germantown, MD 20874
Brian Foss, 301) 644-0300, bfoss@gofirsthome.com


GMH Mortgage Services
133 E. Main Street
Suite 1G
Westminster, MD 21158

Curtis Rhoten, crhoten@gmhmortgage.com, 443-547-9158

Tanya Roberts, troberts@gmhmortgage.com, 717-387-1008


Integrity Home Mortgageintegrity home mortgage
5300 Westview Dr. Ste. 408
Frederick, MD 21703
240-415-5015

Jeff Austin, Branch Manager, jaustin@ihmcloans.com; Joy Sevison, Production Manager jsevison@ihmcloans.com; Darren Ferlisi, Licensed Mortgage Loan Originator, dferlisi@ihmcloans.com; George Makrides, Licensed Mortgage Loan Originator gmakrides@ihmcloans.com; Brandon Thompson, Licensed Mortgage Loan Originator, bthompson@ihmcloans.com.


My Bank! 1st United Bank & Trust
102 Baughmans Lane,
Frederick, MD 21702

Sean P Clark, 240-818-8220, sclark@mybank.com


George Mason Mortgage 
5235 Westview Drive, Suite 102
Frederick, MD 21703

Kathy Daubert, 301-620-0653, kdaubert@gmmllc.com
Tom McLister, 301-620-2087, tmclister@gmmllc.com


Embrace Home Loans
30 West Patrick St.,
Frederick, MD 21701

Gabe Fortmann, 240-344-7403, gfortmann@embracehomeloans.com
Gary May, 301-354-8292, gmay@embracehomeloans.com
Tom Trott, 240-415-7111 ttrottjr@gmail.com


M&T Mortgage 
195 Thomas Johnson Dr # B,
Frederick, MD 21702

Thomas R Kesteven, 240-772-2276, tkesteven@mtb.com


MLend 
Corporate Headquarters
8803 Baltimore National Pike
Middletown, MD 21769

Alex Nunemaker, anunemaker@mlend.com, 301-371-8850

 


PNC Mortgage
110 Thomas Johnson Dr # 100,
Frederick, MD 21702

David B O’Berry, 240-629-9911, david.oberry@pncmortgage.com


Norcom Mortgage 
Sherrie L Smith
240-315-2468
sherrie.smith@norcom-usa.com


Sun Trust
11323 Fingerboard Rd., Monrovia, MD, 21770

321 Ballenger Center Dr., Frederick, MD, 21703

Ryan Weinstein, 301-514-6110, ryan.weinstein@suntrust.com


 

Equal Housing Opportunity
Maryland REALTORS®
National association of Realtors