Board of Directors

2018/2019 FCAR Board of Directors

From left: Terry LaScola, Amanda Addington, Buzz Mackintosh, Greg Phillips, Wendy Friend, FCAR President Maureen Nichols, John Foley, Peter Murray, and FCAR Association Executive Hugh Gordon. Not pictured:  Caron Kinsey and Mandie Weller

Maureen Nichols

maureen@bonnieandmaureen.com

President

Amanda Addington

Amanda Addington

President-Elect

amanda@amandaaddington.com

Greg Philips

Greg Phillips

Immediate Past President

greg@gregphillipshomes.com

Terry LaScola

Terry LaScola

Terry@WelcomeHomeFrederick.com

Director

buzz

Buzz Mackintosh

buzzmac@prodigy.net

Director

wendy-1

Wendy Friend

wendy@wendyfriend.com

Director

Peter Murray

PeterMurrayRealty@gmail.com

Secretary

John Foley

Affiliate Director

john@fredericktitle.com

Mandie Weller

Mandie Weller

Treasurer

mandie@lnf.com

Carol Kinsey

Caron Kinsey

Director

caronkinsey@gmail.com 

Office Information

Frederick County Association of REALTORS®

478 Prospect Boulevard
Frederick, Md. 21701

Office: 301.663.0757 Fax: 301.663.4646
email: info@fcar.org

Hugh Gordon – Chief Executive Officer
hugh@fcar.org

Janet McKinney – Director of Programs
Janet@fcar.org

Kelley Burley – Member Services Administrator

kelley@fcar.org

Brenda Fisher – Communications Manager
brenda@fcar.org

Equal Housing Opportunity
Maryland REALTORS®
National association of Realtors