Board of Directors

 

Greg Philips

Greg Phillips

President

greg@gregphillipshomes.com

Maureen Nichols

maureen@bonnieandmaureen.com

President Elect

Aaron Marsh

 

Aaron Marsh

Past President

isellfrederick@gmail.com

 Bryant Meldrum

Bryant Meldrum

Treasurer

bryantm@att.net

kathydelaquil

Kathy Delaquil

Kathy@longandfoster.com

Director

buzz

Buzz Mackintosh

buzzmac@prodigy.net

Director

wendy-1

Wendy Friend

wendy@wendyfriend.com

Director

rx55710503

Filomena Thompson

filomenasells@gmail.com

Director

Amanda Addington

Amanda Addington

Director

amanda@amandaaddington.com

John Foley

Affiliate Director

john@fredericktitle.com

 

Office Information

Frederick County Association of REALTORS®

478 Prospect Boulevard
Frederick, Md. 21701

Office: 301.663.0757 Fax: 301.663.4646
email: info@fcar.org

Steve Jarvis – Chief Executive Officer
Steve@fcar.org

Janet MCKinney – Director of Programs
Janet@fcar.org

Barbara Lee – Member Services Administrator
Barb@fcar.org

Karen Highland – Director of Communications
communications@fcar.org

Equal Housing Opportunity
Maryland Association of realtors
National association of Realtors