Contact Us

Office Information

Frederick County Association of REALTORS®
5115 Pegasus Court, Suite H
Frederick MD 21704
Office: 301.663.0757 Fax: 301.663.4646

Steve Jarvis – Chief Executive Officer

Janet MCKinney – Director of Programs

Barbara Lee – Member Services Administrator

Karen Highland – Director of Communications


Equal Housing Opportunity
Maryland Association of realtors
National association of Realtors