Title/Settlement Companies


Clear Title, LLC 
5301 Buckeystown Pike Ste 310,
Frederick,MD 21704

Jeremy B Wilson, 301-798-4939, jeremy@cleartitlemd.com

 


Keystone Title Settlement Services, LLC
64 Thomas Johnson Drive, Suite 115
Frederick, MD 21702
301-695-2525

Rob Abdinoor,  301-695-2525, rabdinoor@keystonetitle.com
Martine Sapp, 301-695-2525, msapp@keystonetitle.com


Madison Settlement Services 
5100 Buckeystown Pike, Suite 250
Frederick, MD 21704
301-733-7500

John Compton, 301-733-7500, hagerstown@madisonsettlements.com

Michelle Kotler, Esq.  301-733-7500, frederick@madisonsettlements.com


Lawyers Signature Settlements, LLC
5300 Westview Drive
Building 100, Suite 105
Frederick, MD 21703

Katrina Hallein  301-695-1235  katrina@signaturesettlements.com
Earl W Matlock  301-695-1235  earl@signaturesettlements.com
Jennifer A Marsh  410-952-8193  jennifer@signaturesettlements.com
Cathy L Willett  301-401-0709  cathy@signaturesettlements.com


Authority Signature Settlements 
Urbana * Frederick * Rockville
240-782-4400

Nancy Fay, cell: 301-606-1713, Nancy@AuthoritySettlements.com

 


Excalibur Title and Escrow, LLCProfile-800x800-tag

8 E 2ND ST, STE 202
Frederick, MD 21701

Todd Hylton
301-620-1194
thylton@excaliburtitle.com

 


Shulman Rogers Gandal Pordy & Ecker, P.A.Print2
12505 Park Potomac Avenue, 6th Floor,
Potomac, MD 20854
301-230-5200

Sarah D. Cline, 301-945-9245, scline@shulmanrogers.com


Lakeside Title CompanyLakeside Title
7210 Corporate Court, Suite B
Frederick, MD  21703
301-788-4776

Beau R. Pichon, Esquire,  301-870-1348,  bpichon@lakesidetitle.com
Meg Gawler,  443-283-7493,  mgawler@lakesidetitle.com


Salisbury, McLister & Foley, LLPFrederick Title
100 W. Church St.
Frederick, MD  21701
301-694-7235

Pat McLister, Attorney, 301-694-7235, Patrick@FrederickTitle.com
John Foley, Attorney, 301-694-7235, John@FrederickTitle.com
Vicki French, 301-667-7235,  vickifrench@FrederickTitle.com

 


rgstitle_logo

RGS Title, LLC
5301 Buckeystown Pike, Suite 200
Frederick, MD  21704
301-663-1608

Victor Muzzatti, Attorney, 301-663-1608, Victor@RGSTitle.com

 

 


Kriss Law, Atlantic Closing & Escrow

5335 Wisconsin Avenue NW
Suite 440
Washington, District of Columbia 20015

Nicole Waheed,  (202) 853-3043,  nwaheed@krisslaw.com


Village Settlements, Inc.

5283 Corporate Drive

Suite 301

Frederick, Maryland 21703

Patti Kalamets, (301) 698-9300,  pkalamets@villagesettlements.com
Chris DeLisi, (301) 698-9300,  ctdelisi@villagesettlements.com 


Creekside Title, LLCCreekside Title
12 S. Market St, Ste. 201
Frederick, MD  21701
301-732-5930

Renee Flannery, Renee@creeksidetitlellc.com
Amy Fleming, Amy@creeksidetitlellc.com


Choice Title, LLC
P.O. Box 781ChoiceTitleBanner
Frederick, MD  21705
240-405-4310

Wendy Novelli, just.say.wen@hotmail.com


Maryland Title Center, LLCMaryland Title Center
5103 Pegasus Ct. Ste. J
Frederick, MD 21704
301-695-9777

Nancy Rose Brodey   Nbrodey@mtc.com  or  closings@marylandtitlecenter.com


Community Title Services Inc.
7470 New Technology Way, Suite P
Frederick, MD 21703

Matt Chance, 410-884-1203, mchance@communitytitlemd.com


Law Office of Patrick E. Chase 
11 West Patrick Street
Frederick, MD 21701

Patrick E Chase, 301-471-3799, patchase@atg-llc.com


Certified Title Corporation 
11459 Cronhill Drive, Suite M
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Sam Houston, 888-486-5511, sam@certifiedtitlecorp.com

 

 


Olde Town Title 
5900 Frederick Crossing Lane
Frederick, MD 21704

Martine Sapp, 301-695-1880, martine@ottrocks.com


Frederick Title Group 
5216 Chairman’s Ct.
#101
Frederick, MD 21703

Lindsay W. Harbison, 301-695-8770, lindsay@fredericktitlegroup.com


 

Equal Housing Opportunity
Maryland REALTORS®
National association of Realtors